TYPE Club Calebdar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jul 22, 2019 - Jul 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, July 26, 2019
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Lobster Night   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Back to School Brunch   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
  Football Tailgate vs Florida Atlantic   
Monday, September 02, 2019
  Club Closed   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Football Tailgate vs Cincinnati   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM No 2nd Friday Dinner   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception- Jane Flewellen   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Football Tailgate vs Miami (Ohio)   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Zoo Brunch   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Specialty Dinner   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  Football Tailgate vs MSU (Homecoming)   
Monday, October 07, 2019
  Main Dining Room Closed   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 4:30 PM-6:00 PM Fall Member Open House   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Friday, October 18, 2019
  Parents Weekend Event   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Specialty Dinner   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Happy Hour   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Football Tailgate vs Wisconsin   
Monday, November 04, 2019
  Main Dining Room Closed   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception- Paul Hamilton   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
  Football Tailgate vs Maryland   
Monday, November 11, 2019
  Club Closed - Veteran's Day   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
  Football Tailgate vs Penn State   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  Main Dining Room Closed   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Thanksgiving Brunch   
Friday, November 29, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, December 02, 2019
  Main Dining Room Closed   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Friday, December 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Holiday Dinner Buffet   
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Santa Brunch   
Friday, December 20, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Holiday Dinner Buffet   
Thursday, January 02, 2020
 4:30 PM-9:30 PM Meeting & Dinner for Torch Club   
Thursday, January 09, 2020
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Friday, January 10, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Table   
Saturday, January 11, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Table   
Friday, January 17, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Table   
Saturday, January 18, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Table   
Monday, January 20, 2020
  Club Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day   
Sunday, January 26, 2020
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Friday, January 31, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Beer & Chili Night   
Monday, February 03, 2020
  Main Dining Room Closed   
Thursday, February 13, 2020
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Friday, February 14, 2020
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM No 2nd Friday Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
Sunday, February 16, 2020
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Valentine's Day Brunch   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Champagne Specialty Dinner   
Monday, March 02, 2020
  Main Dining Room Closed   
Friday, March 06, 2020
  Main Dining Room Closed   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Annual Art Auction   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Annual Fish Fry   
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Friday, March 13, 2020
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM 2nd Friday Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner   
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Sequicentennial Event   
Sunday, March 22, 2020
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sequicentennial Brunch   
Friday, March 27, 2020
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM 4th Friday Happy Hour   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Wine Dinner   
Thursday, April 09, 2020
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Friday, April 10, 2020
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM 2nd Friday Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner   
Sunday, April 12, 2020
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Easter Brunch   
Friday, May 08, 2020
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM 2nd Friday Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner, Wine, Cheese, & Chocolate   
Sunday, May 10, 2020
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Mother's Day Brunch   
Thursday, May 14, 2020
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner   
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Specialty Dinner   
Friday, May 22, 2020
  No 4th Friday Happy Hour   
Monday, May 25, 2020
  Club Closed - Memorial Day   
Friday, June 12, 2020
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM 2nd Friday Happy Hour   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner   
Sunday, June 21, 2020
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Father's Day Brunch   
Friday, June 26, 2020
  No 4th Friday Happy Hour   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Music Series Dinner