Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 18, 2019 - Feb 18, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, February 23, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Washington Wine Dinner   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception- Aminah Robinson   
Friday, March 08, 2019
  Main Dining Room Closed Lunch   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Annual Art Auction   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Fish Fry- 2nd Friday Dinner   
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Second Thursday Dinner   
Friday, March 22, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM St. SupĂ©ry Wine Dinner   
Sunday, March 24, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Second Thursday Dinner   
Friday, April 12, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner Series   
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Easter Brunch   
Friday, May 03, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception- Columbus Watercolor Society   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Second Thursday Dinner   
Friday, May 10, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Mexican Night- 2nd Friday Dinner   
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Mother's Day Brunch   
Friday, May 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Specialty Dinner   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Specialty Dinner   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner   
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Father's Day Brunch   
Friday, July 12, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception- Dan Gerdeman   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception- Jane Flewellen   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception- Paul Hamilton