Contact Us

The Club's management team and staff is made up of a diverse group of people with one mission in mind... To consistently provide the finest food and beverages with the highest level of service to its membership. The Club is driven to exceed the expectations of its membership.

Faculty Club Office Hours 
Monday - Friday  8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - 614-292-2262

Executive Director
Jeffrey White Jeff@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-292-2262
House Manager
Bill Hiser BillH@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-247-5759
Office Manager
Kathy Prines Kathleen@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-688-8548
Director of Member Services
Sara Tennyson-Harlan Sara@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-688-8592
Director of Catering
Amber Waters Amber@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-292-9120
Catering & Membership Specialist
Brianne Mitchell Brianne@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-688-8584
Executive Chef
Josh Harris Josh@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-292-9121
Assistant Manager
Jon Thompson Jon@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-292-9815
Luke Pelfrey  Luke@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 614-292-9815
Art Coordinator
Lisa Craig Morton Lisa@ohio-statefacultyclub.com