Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 26, 2017 - Apr 26, 2018    
TimeEvent
Sunday, May 07, 2017
 12:00 PM Ohio State Commencement   
Thursday, May 11, 2017
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
Friday, May 12, 2017
 5:00 PM-6:30 PM End of Year 10 for 10   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Taste of Spring- 2nd Friday Dinner Series   
Sunday, May 14, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Mother's Day Brunch   
Friday, May 19, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception for Stephanie Rond   
Saturday, May 20, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Merry Edwards Wine Dinner
80 ++ Per Person
  
Monday, May 29, 2017
  Club Closed for Memorial Day   
Friday, June 09, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM BBQ- 2nd Friday Dinner Series   
Sunday, June 18, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Father's Day Brunch   
Friday, June 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Jazz Night Featuring Dan Rowan Trio   
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
  Club Closed 4th of July Holiday   
Friday, July 14, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Second Friday Dinner "Steak Night" 10 for 10 Tasting   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Steak Night- 2nd Friday Dinner   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception for Ruth Gless   
Sunday, July 23, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Friday, July 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Lobster Night   
Friday, August 11, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Taste of Summer- 2nd Friday Dinner Series   
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Wine, Cheese and Chocolate   
Friday, August 18, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Lobster Night   
Sunday, August 27, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Back To School Brunch   
Monday, September 04, 2017
  Club Closed - Labor Day   
Friday, September 08, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Festival Foods- 2nd Friday Dinner Series   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception for Todd Camp   
Saturday, September 09, 2017
  Football Tailgate vs Oklahoma   
Thursday, September 14, 2017
 12:00 AM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  Football Tailgate vs Army   
Sunday, September 17, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  Football Tailgate vs UNLV   
Friday, September 29, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Wine or Specialty Dinner   
Saturday, October 07, 2017
  Football Tailgate vs Maryland   
Thursday, October 12, 2017
 12:00 AM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
Friday, October 13, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Taste of Fall- 2nd Friday Dinner Series   
Sunday, October 15, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Friday, October 20, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Wine or Specialty Dinner   
Saturday, October 28, 2017
  Football Tailgate vs Penn State   
Friday, November 03, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Parent Weekend Chili & Wing Off   
Sunday, November 05, 2017
 10:00 AM-1:00 PM Parent's Weekend Brunch   
Thursday, November 09, 2017
 12:00 AM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Art Opening Reception for Mark Ramsey   
Friday, November 10, 2017
  Club Closed - Veterans Day   
Saturday, November 11, 2017
  Football Tailgate vs Michigan State   
Saturday, November 18, 2017
  Football Tailgate vs Illinois   
Thursday, November 23, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Thanksgiving Brunch   
Friday, November 24, 2017
  Club Closed   
Friday, December 01, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Holiday Buffet- Friday Night Dinner Service   
Friday, December 08, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Holiday Buffet- Friday Night Dinner Service   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 12:00 AM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
Friday, December 15, 2017
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Holiday Buffet- Friday Night Dinner Service   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Annual Santa Brunch   
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 12:00 AM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
Friday, January 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Table   
Saturday, January 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Table   
Friday, January 19, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Table   
Saturday, January 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Table   
Friday, January 26, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Family Style Italian Night   
Sunday, January 28, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, February 08, 2018
 12:00 AM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
Friday, February 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner Series   
Sunday, February 11, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Valentine's Brunch   
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
Friday, February 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Winter Jazz Night   
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 12:00 AM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
Friday, March 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner Series- Fish Fry   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Annual Art Auction   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Friday, March 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Wine Dinner   
Sunday, April 01, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Easter Brunch   
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 12:00 AM 2nd Thursday Dinner - "Light Fare"   
Friday, April 13, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 2nd Friday Dinner Series