Contact Us

The Club's management team and staff is made up of a diverse group of people with one mission in mind... To consistently provide the finest food and beverages with the highest level of service to its membership. The Club is driven to exceed the expectations of its membership.
 

Executive Director

Jeffrey White
Jeff@ohio-statefacultyclub.com
614-292-2262
 

House Manager

Bill Hiser
BillH@ohio-statefacultyclub.com
614-247-5759

OFFICE MANAGER 

Stephanie Jones
Stephanie@ohio-statefacultyclub.com
614-688-8548

DIRECTOR OF MEMBER SERVICES
& SPECIAL EVENTS

Sara Tennyson 
Sara@ohio-statefacultyclub.com
614-688-8592  

DIRECTOR OF Catering

Amber Waters
Amber@ohio-statefacultyclub.com 
614-292-9120

Catering & Membership AsSISTANT
Brianne Mitchell  
Brianne@ohio-statefacultyclub.com
614-292-2262

 

EXECUTIVE CHEF

Josh Harris
Josh@ohio-statefacultyclub.com
614-292-9121


Assistant Manager

Jon Thompson
Jon@ohio-statefacultyclub.com
614-292-9815

ASSISTANT MANAGER

Taylor Beranek
Taylor@ohio-statefacultyclub.com
614-292-9815

Art Coordinator

Lisa Craig Morton
Lisa@ohio-statefacultyclub.com